Schedule talks

Presentations

Day Time Week Activity Location
Wed 9:00-10:00 Odd Joint Cell Biology 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Wed 9:00-10:00 Even Formal MolImm meeting 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Wed 10:00-11:00 All Informal MolImm meeting 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Fri 16:00-17:00 Every 2nd week Journal Club (combined with Friday borrel) 5171.0415 or 0710 (see schedule) or Online

Joint Cell Biology & MolImm meetings

Day & Time Present Activity & Room
2021-12-15 Wed 9:00 Britt Coenen 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2021-12-17 Fri 16:00 Alexine de Wit 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-01-12 Wed 9:00 Geert & Arjan Kortholt 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-01-14 Fri 16:00 Myrthe Frans 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-01-19 Wed 9:00 Guest lecture: Gustaf Christoffersson 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-01-26 Wed 9:00 Anna van der Veen 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-01-28 Fri 16:00 Harry 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-02-02 Wed 9:00 Haqiong Chen 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-02-09 Wed 9:00 Sjors 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-02-09 Wed 10:00 Martijn van der Werff 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-02-11 Fri 16:00 Geert 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-02-16 Wed 9:00 Guest lecture: Peter Horvatovich (UMCG) 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-02-16 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-02-18 Fri 16:00 Jelle Lindenberg, MesoScale Discovery 5171.0415 or Link
2022-02-23 Wed 9:00 Geert ONLINE ONLY! Formal MolImm meeting
2022-02-23 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei ONLINE ONLY! Informal MolImm meeting
2022-02-25 Fri 16:00 Deepti 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-03-02 Wed 9:00 Angelica Sabogal Guaqueta 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-03-02 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-03-09 Wed 9:00 Myrthe 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-03-09 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-03-11 Fri 16:00 Sjors 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-03-16 Wed 9:00 Tjasa Kosir 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-03-16 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-03-23 Wed 9:00 GUEST TALK: Tom Macvicar 5171.0415 or Online meeting room
2022-02-23 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-03-25 Fri 16:00 No Journal club: NVVI meeting!
2022-03-30 Wed 9:00 Frank Mol 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-03-30 Wed 10:00 Martijn van der Werff 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-04-06 Wed 9:00 GUEST TALK: Jorieke Weiden 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-04-06 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-04-08 Fri 16:00 Melina 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-04-13 Wed 9:00 Xiao Zhang 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-04-13 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-04-20 Wed 9:00 Melina 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-04-20 Wed 10:00 Jesse van Kuppeveld 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-04-22 Fri 16:00 Muwei 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-04-27 Wed 9:00 no meeting King's Day
2022-05-04 Wed 9:00 Muwei 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-05-04 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-05-06 Fri 16:00 Alexine 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-05-11 Wed 9:00 Femmy Stempels 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-05-11 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-05-18 Wed 9:00 Alexine 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-05-18 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-05-20 Fri 16:00 Myrthe 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-05-25 Wed 9:00 Marc Pedersen 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-05-25 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-06-01 Wed 9:00 Geert 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-06-01 Wed 10:00 Ben Krom & Tristan Achterberg 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-06-03 Fri 16:00 Harry 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-06-08 Wed 9:00 Gargi Ahuja 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-06-08 Wed 10:00 GUEST TALK: Annie Curtis 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-06-15 Wed 9:00 Deepti 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-06-15 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-06-17 Fri 16:00 Frans 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-06-22 Wed 9:00 TBD 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-06-22 Wed 10:00 Femmy, Myrthe, Harry, Muwei 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting
2022-06-29 Wed 09:00 Pieter MANDATORY LAB SAFETY TALK 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2022-06-29 Wed 10:00 Deepti, Sjors, Melina, Alexine 5171.0415 or Informal MolImm meeting

Past meetings

Day & Time Present
2021-03-29 Mon 9:00 Tjasa Kosir
2021-03-29 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Buzz Baum
2021-04-08 Thu 16:00 Harry Warner
2021-04-12 Mon 9:00 Ahmed Soliman
2021-04-12 Mon 10:00 Jelleke de Jong
2021-04-19 Mon 9:00 Sjors Maassen & Myrthe Frans
2021-04-19 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Bieke Broux
2021-04-22 Thu 16:00 Geert van den Bogaart
2021-04-26 Mon 9:00 Harry Warner
2021-05-03 Mon 9:00 Harry Warner & Alexine de Wit
2021-05-06 Thu 16:00 Frans Bianchi
2021-05-10 Mon 9:00 Eline de Lange
2021-05-10 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Johanna Ivaska
2021-05-17 Mon 9:00 Femmy Stempels & Maxim Baranov
2021-05-17 Mon 10:00 Maaike Janssens (intermediate report)
2021-05-20 Thu 16:00 Deepti Dabral
2021-05-31 Mon 9:00 Asmaa Oun
2021-06-03 Thu 16:00 Maxim Baranov
2021-06-07 Mon 9:00 Peter Linders
2021-06-14 Mon 9:00 Femmy Stempels
2021-06-14 Mon 10:00 Marit Swierstra
2021-06-17 Thu 16:00 Sjors Maassen
2021-06-21 Mon 9:00 Marco Venema
2021-06-28 Mon 9:00 Rinse de Boer
2021-06-28 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Helen Weavers
2021-07-01 Thu 16:00 Femmy Stempels
2021-07-02 Fri 15:00 Colloquium Niek Buitenhuis on COVID-19 vaccines
2021-07-05 Mon 9:00 Melina Ioannidis & Muwei Jiang
2021-07-09 Fri 15:00 Sami Balahsioui
2021-07-13 Tue 14:00 Colloquium Myrthe aan de Stegge on epithelial cellular junctions and inflammation
2021-07-15 Thu 10:00 Shweta Mahajan
2021-07-16 Fri 15:00 Colloquium Arriana Picozzi on immune modulation by cancer-associated fibroblasts
2021-07-19 to 2021-08-31 MEETING FREE PERIOD
2021-09-01 to 2021-09-03 European Congress of Immunology
2021-09-02 entire Thu GBB day
2021-09-08 Wed 9:00 Geert van den Bogaart
2021-09-15 Wed 9:00 Asmaa Oun
2021-09-23 Thu 9:00-21:00 Science day a
2021-09-29 Wed 9:00 Sjors Maassen
2021-09-29 Wed 10:00 Maria Franceskin
2021-10-01 Fri 16:30 PhD thesis defence Peter Linders
2021-10-06 Wed 9:00 Myrthe Frans & Harry Warner
2021-10-08 Fri 16:00 Maxim Baranov
2021-10-10 Mon 16:30 PhD thesis defence Elke Muntjewerff
2021-10-13 Wed 9:00 Marc Pedersen
2021-10-20 Wed 9:00 Alexine de Wit & Femmy Stempels
2021-10-20 Wed 13:00 guest lecture: Annemiek van Spriel (Radboud UMC)
2021-10-27 Wed 9:00 Pragya Pathak
2021-10-27 Wed 10:00 Maaike Janssens
2021-10-29 Fri 16:00 Melina Ioannidis
2021-11-03 Wed 9:00 Maxim Baranov & Melina Ioannidis
2021-11-03 Wed 10:00 Anna van der Veen
2021-11-10 Wed 9:00 Renate Jansen
2021-11-10 Wed 10:00 Marit Swierstra
2021-11-17 Wed 9:00 Muwei Jiang and Alexine de Wit
2021-11-17 Wed 10:00 Pieter Grijpstra MANDATORY LAB SAFETY TALK
2021-11-24 Wed 9:00 Thomas Burgers
2021-11-24 Wed 10:00 Guest lecture: Pete Cullen (University of Bristol, UK)
2021-12-03 Fri 16:00 Muwei Jiang
2021-12-08 Wed 9:00 Alexine de Wit