Schedule talks

Presentations

Day Time Week Activity Location
Wed 9:00-10:00 Odd Joint Cell Biology 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Wed 9:00-10:00 Even Formal MolImm meeting 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Wed 10:00-11:00 All Informal MolImm meeting 5171.0415 (the Eye/het oog) or Online
Fri 16:00-17:00 Every 2nd week Journal Club (combined with Friday borrel) 5171.0415 or 0710 (see schedule) or Online

Joint Cell Biology & MolImm meetings

Day & Time Present Activity & Room
2021-09-08 Wed 9:00 Geert van den Bogaart 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2021-09-15 Wed 9:00 Asmaa Oun 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-09-22 Wed 9:00 NO MEETING
2021-09-23 Thu 9:00-21:00 Science day and social event Geert's house
2021-09-29 Wed 9:00 Sjors Maassen 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-09-29 Wed 10:00 Maria Franceskin 5171.0415 or online meeting room
2021-10-01 Fri 16:30 PhD thesis defence Peter Linders Online aula Radboud University
2021-10-06 Wed 9:00 Myrthe Frans & Harry Warner Online only
2021-10-06 Wed 10:00 Pieter Grijpstra MANDATORY LAB SAFETY TALK Online only
2021-10-08 Fri 16:00 Maxim Baranov 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-10-10 Mon 16:30 PhD thesis defence Elke Muntjewerff Online aula Radboud University
2021-10-13 Wed 9:00 Marc Pedersen Online only
2021-10-20 Wed 9:00 Alexine de Wit & Femmy Stempels 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2021-10-20 Wed 13:00 guest lecture: Annemiek van Spriel (Radboud UMC) 5171.0415 (if permitted under COVID-19 rules)
2021-10-22 Fri 16:00 Melina Ioannidis 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-10-27 Wed 9:00 Pragya Pathak 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-10-27 Wed 10:00 Maaike Janssens 5171.0415 or online meeting room
2021-11-03 Wed 9:00 Maxim Baranov & Melina Ioannidis 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2021-11-05 Fri 16:00 Alexine de Wit 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-11-10 Wed 9:00 Renate Jansen 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-11-17 Wed 9:00 Muwei Jiang 5171.0415 or Formal MolImm meeting
2021-11-19 Fri 16:00 Myrthe Frans 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-11-24 Wed 9:00 Thomas Burgers 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-12-03 Fri 16:00 Muwei Jiang 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-12-08 Wed 9:00 Alexine de Wit 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2021-12-17 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2021-12-22 Wed 9:00 Angelica Sabogal Guaqueta 5171.0415 or Joint Cell Biology
2022-01-14 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-01-28 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-02-11 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-02-21 Wed 9:00 tbd Only online
2022-02-25 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-03-11 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-03-25 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-04-08 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-04-22 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-05-06 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-05-20 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club
2022-06-03 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0415 or Journal Club
2022-06-17 Fri 16:00 tbd 5171.0710 or Journal Club

Informal MolImm meetings

Week Names
Odd Deepti, Femmy, Frans, Harry, Maxim
Even Alexine, Myrthe, Sjors, Muwei, Melina

Past meetings

Day & Time Present
2021-03-29 Mon 9:00 Tjasa Kosir
2021-03-29 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Buzz Baum
2021-04-08 Thu 16:00 Harry Warner
2021-04-12 Mon 9:00 Ahmed Soliman
2021-04-12 Mon 10:00 Jelleke de Jong
2021-04-19 Mon 9:00 Sjors Maassen & Myrthe Frans
2021-04-19 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Bieke Broux
2021-04-22 Thu 16:00 Geert van den Bogaart
2021-04-26 Mon 9:00 Harry Warner
2021-05-03 Mon 9:00 Harry Warner & Alexine de Wit
2021-05-06 Thu 16:00 Frans Bianchi
2021-05-10 Mon 9:00 Eline de Lange
2021-05-10 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Johanna Ivaska
2021-05-17 Mon 9:00 Femmy Stempels & Maxim Baranov
2021-05-17 Mon 10:00 Maaike Janssens (intermediate report)
2021-05-20 Thu 16:00 Deepti Dabral
2021-05-31 Mon 9:00 Asmaa Oun
2021-06-03 Thu 16:00 Maxim Baranov
2021-06-07 Mon 9:00 Peter Linders
2021-06-14 Mon 9:00 Femmy Stempels
2021-06-14 Mon 10:00 Marit Swierstra
2021-06-17 Thu 16:00 Sjors Maassen
2021-06-21 Mon 9:00 Marco Venema
2021-06-28 Mon 9:00 Rinse de Boer
2021-06-28 Mon 10:00 Guest lecture: Helen Weavers
2021-07-01 Thu 16:00 Femmy Stempels
2021-07-02 Fri 15:00 Colloquium Niek Buitenhuis on COVID-19 vaccines
2021-07-05 Mon 9:00 Melina Ioannidis & Muwei Jiang
2021-07-09 Fri 15:00 Sami Balahsioui
2021-07-13 Tue 14:00 Colloquium Myrthe aan de Stegge on epithelial cellular junctions and inflammation
2021-07-15 Thu 10:00 Shweta Mahajan
2021-07-16 Fri 15:00 Colloquium Arriana Picozzi on immune modulation by cancer-associated fibroblasts
2021-07-19 to 2021-08-31 MEETING FREE PERIOD
2021-09-01 to 2021-09-03 European Congress of Immunology
2021-09-02 entire Thu GBB day